Every autumn, the "Tout'Ouïe" Festival takes over the roads of Seine-et-Marne to meet young audiences. From November 26 to December 11, this musical rendezvous, organized by the Ferme du Buisson – national stage of Marne-La-Vallée and supported by the DRAC Île-de-France, brings 20 shows, 6 of which are accompanied by the Direction régionale.

 

Storytellers, singers, musicians and actors come marching to the Ferme du Buisson and throughout the territory of Paris-Vallée de la Marne. Nine municipalities in total (Champs-sur-Marne, Chelles, Lognes, Noisiel, Collège, Vaires-sur-Marne, Roissy-en-Brie, Pontault-Combault,Torcy) welcome these performances for the pleasure of children and adults.

affiche festival toutouie-site 2.jpg

The programming is drawn in multiple and original musical experiences. The theatre combines in music while the musical tale adopts an initiatory and fantastic form. Stories, songs, pirouettes and percussion vocalize a poetic and burlesque epic. And then, film-concert of shadows and objects, opera-tale, object theatre, percussion and mapping, audiovisual, sensory and immersive concert agree to give the the

The shows sing all the musical forms of the poetic epic: science fiction, adventure, burlesque or ecological fable...

 

At the end of the Festival : The two birdsan immersive, musical and visual show from 12 months, Madeleines in the galaxyexperimental music from 6 years and Ssoukouk, polyphonic singing from the age of 6. And the much awaited "Curious Village" which takes possession of the places and offers a festive day animated by thousand and one proposals.

Focus on 6 performances

The Piper 

Le-Joueur-de-Flute-122_Olivier Ouadah-site.jpg

© Olivier Ouadah

In a city infested by rats, the locals turn to the flute player to help them… This flute player reveals with humour and poetry, the damage caused by human stupidity and ignorance, and opposes them an equally powerful power: that of music! A musical and poetic fable that transposes the tale of the Grimm brothers into our contemporary world. Oh Company! Yes... received both aid for dramatic production and aid to companies under contract by DRAC Île-de-France.

The girl without a hand

jeune-fille sans main site.jpg

© Dr for the 2022 "Tout'Ouïe" Festival

In this initiatory and fantastic tale, a young farmer falls in love with a bird woman... A real initiatory and dreamlike journey, as an ode to the feminine, to the resilience and the forces of nature, this show takes drama to healing, in music. An opera-tale that revisits the fable of the Grimm brothers by mixing theatre, video, music and baroque singing, giving body to this timeless story that begins in the drama and ends in the light. Cie du Loup-Ange, a show supported by the DRAC Île-de-France.

Icarus

ICARE-site.jpg

Icarus, 4 years old, lives in a city that frightens his father: the streets, the tram, the park, the other children at school, everything seems disproportionate and dangerous for his son. So Icarus lives under high protection, until the day he decides to take risks... An immersive and poetic musical show in the form of an identity quest, to teach children to emancipate themselves by facing their fears, and parents to let their children fly on their own. The Cie Coup de Poker is covered by the DRAC Île-de-France.

© Dr for the 2022 "Tout'Ouïe" Festival

 

Home sweet home

Home Sweet Home - -site credit Laurent Meunier.jpg

Home Sweet Home © Laurent Meunier

A percussionist builder is busy building his instrument house… but nothing works as expected! Home is a poetic epic mixing mechanical and burlesque music. The show receives the support of the DRAC Île-de-France.

South American Animal Carnival

dr toucan.jpg

© Dr for the 2022 "Tout'Ouïe" Festival

A great carnival is preparing in Rio which will reconcile toucans, llamas, pink dolphins and other animals. The Almaviva Ensemble Capture the music of Camille Saint-Saëns in a thrilling musical journey to the heart of South America. A colourful and joyful show that speaks with a lot of humour about the challenge of "living together". The show receives the support of the DRAC Île-de-France.

Madeleines in the galaxy

Madeleine galaxie-site- ©Dries Segers.jpg

© Dries Segers

Above our heads climb strange plants, sprawling brass tubes capped with pavilions: a real canopy that forms a sound igloo for an exceptional musical experience! Once settled in, the musicians/machinists take control of the structure that animates, rears and vacillates! Tubas, strings, banjos and harmonicas make up a new family of instruments and a galaxy of strange and spatialized sounds in search of a new genre. Collectif Spat'Sonore. Presented at the close of the Festival, the experimental music concert is supported by the DRAC- Île-de-France.

Discover all the festival’s programming

Chaque automne, le Festival "Tout’Ouïe" reprend les routes de Seine-et-Marne à la rencontre du jeune public. Du 26 novembre au 11 décembre, ce rendez-vous tout en musique, organisé par la Ferme du Buisson – scène nationale de Marne-La-Vallée et soutenu par la DRAC Île-de-France, emporte dans ses bagages 20 spectacles, dont 6 sont accompagnés par la Direction régionale.

 

Conteurs, chanteurs, musiciens, acteurs débarquent en fanfare à la Ferme du Buisson et sur tout le territoire de Paris-Vallée de la Marne. Neuf communes au total (Champs-sur-Marne, Chelles, Lognes, Noisiel, Collégien, Vaires-sur-Marne, Roissy-en-Brie, Pontault-Combault,Torcy) accueillent ces représentations pour le plaisir des tout petits et des plus grands.

affiche festival toutouie-site 2.jpg

La programmation se dessine en multiples et originales expériences musicales. Le théâtre se conjugue en musique tandis que le conte musical adopte une forme initiatique et fantastique. Histoires, chansons, pirouettes et percussions vocalisent une épopée poétique et burlesque. Et puis, ciné-concert d’ombres et d’objets, opéra-conte, théâtre d’objets, percussions et mapping, concert audiovisuel, sensoriel et immersif s'accordent à donner le la

Les spectacles chantent toutes les formes musicales de l'épopée poétique :  science-fiction, aventure, burlesque ou fable écologique...

 

En clôture du Festival : Les deux oiseaux, spectacle immersif, musical et visuel dès 12 mois, Des madeleines dans la galaxie, musique expérimentale dès 6 ans et Ssoukouk, chant polyphonique dès 6 ans. Et  le très attendu "Village Curieux" qui prend possession des lieux et offre une journée festive animée par mille et une propositions.

Focus sur 6 représentations

Le Joueur de flûte 

Le-Joueur-de-Flute-122_Olivier Ouadah-site.jpg

© Olivier Ouadah

Dans une ville infestée par des rats, les habitants font appel au joueur de flûte pour les aider… Ce joueur de flûte révèle avec humour et poésie, les dégâts causés par la bêtise et l’ignorance humaines, et leur oppose un pouvoir tout aussi puissant : celui de la musique ! Une fable musicale et poétique qui transpose le conte des frères Grimm dans notre monde contemporain. La Cie Oh ! Oui... a reçu à la fois l'aide à la production dramatique et l'aide au conventionnement aux compagnies par la DRAC Île-de-France.

La jeune fille sans main

jeune-fille sans main site.jpg

© dr pour le Festival "Tout’Ouïe" 2022

Dans ce conte initiatique et fantastique, un jeune paysan tombe amoureux d’une femme-oiseau... Véritable voyage initiatique et onirique, comme une ode au féminin, à la résilience et aux forces de la nature, ce spectacle emmène du drame à la guérison, en musique. Un opéra-conte qui revisite la fable des frères Grimm en mêlant théâtre, vidéo, musique et chant baroque, donnant corps à cette histoire intemporelle qui débute dans le drame et s’achève dans la lumière. Cie du Loup-Ange, spectacle soutenu par la DRAC Île-de-France.

Icare

ICARE-site.jpg

Icare, 4 ans, habite une ville qui effraie son père : les rues, le tram, le parc, les autres enfants à l’école, tout lui semble démesuré et dangereux pour son fils. Alors Icare vit sous haute protection, jusqu’au jour où il décide de prendre des risques... Un spectacle musical immersif et poétique en forme de quête identitaire, pour apprendre aux enfants à s’émanciper en affrontant leurs peurs, et aux parents à laisser voler leurs enfants de leurs propres ailes. La Cie Coup de Poker est conventionnée par la DRAC Île-de-France.

© dr pour le Festival "Tout’Ouïe" 2022

 

Home sweet home

Home Sweet Home - -site credit Laurent Meunier.jpg

Home Sweet Home © Laurent Meunier

Un percussionniste bâtisseur s’affaire à construire sa maison instrument… mais rien ne fonctionne comme prévu ! Home est une épopée poétique mêlant musique mécanique et burlesque. Le spectacle reçoit le soutien de la DRAC Île-de-France.

Le carnaval des animaux sud-américains

dr toucan.jpg

© dr pour le Festival "Tout’Ouïe" 2022

Un grand carnaval se prépare à Rio qui va réconcilier toucans, lamas, dauphins roses et autres animaux. L’Ensemble Almaviva s’empare de la musique de Camille Saint-Saëns dans un voyage musical trépidant au cœur de l’Amérique du Sud. Un spectacle coloré et joyeux qui parle avec beaucoup d’humour du défi du "vivre ensemble". Le spectacle reçoit le soutien de la DRAC Île-de-France.

Des madeleines dans la galaxie

Madeleine galaxie-site- ©Dries Segers.jpg

© Dries Segers

Au-dessus de nos têtes grimpent d’étranges plantes, des tubes de cuivres tentaculaires coiffés de pavillons : une véritable canopée qui forme un igloo sonore pour une expérience musicale hors normes ! Une fois bien installés, les musiciens/machinistes prennent le contrôle de la structure qui s’anime, se cabre et vacille ! Les tubas, cordes, banjos et harmonicas composent une nouvelle famille d’instruments et une galaxie de sons étranges et spatialisés à la recherche d’un genre nouveau. Collectif Spat’Sonore. Présenté en clôture du Festival, le concert de musique expérimentale est soutenu par la DRAC- Île-de-France.

Découvrir toute la programmation du festival