The promotion includes the rank of:

Officer in the order of the Legion of Honor:
Denise René, gallery owner

Commanders in the Order of Arts and Letters:
Gérard Titus Carmel, artist
François Trèves, President of the Society of Friends of the National Museum of Modern Art

Officers in the Order of Arts and Letters:
Felice Varini, artist
Alexia Fabre, Director of the Vitry-sur-Seine Museum of Contemporary Art

Knights in the Order of Arts and Letters:
Renaud Auguste-Dormeuil, artist
Jacqueline Blanc, Advisor for Plastic Arts in the Regional Direction of Cultural Affairs Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Martin Guesnet, Associate Director of Artcurial
Subodh Gupta, artist
Patrice Joly, Director of Zérodeux magazine and Zoogalerie in Nantes
Charlotte Laubard, Director of CAPC, Musée d'art contemporain à Bordeaux
Chiara Parisi, Director of Cultural Programs at the Monnaie de Paris
Suzanne Tarasieve, gallery owner
Dayanita Singh, artist
Nathalie Vallois, gallery owner
Georges-Philippe Vallois, gallery owner
Nathalie Viot, Contemporary Art Advisor in the Cultural Affairs Department of the City of Paris